If there are files that need to be approved for deletion, the App will notify you. Click “Review” in the App to review all files to be deleted.
If there are files in the review list that you wish to keep, it is recommended that you move them to a different folder for permanent storage.
Checked files will be confirmed for deletion.
Click the "Confirm Cleanup" button to complete the review.